Men's Tennis:
Chile Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Chile Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Current surface: Clay

City: Viña del Mar and Santiago

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2014 Champion
Previous Champions:
2013 -
Horacio Zeballos
2012 -
Juan Mónaco
2011 -
Tommy Robredo
2010 -
Thomaz Bellucci
2009 -
Fernando González
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Fernando González
4 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Víctor Pecci
2 Titles - Hans Gildemeister
1 Title - José Acasuso
1 Title - Julián Alonso
1 Title - Thomaz Bellucci
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin