Men's Tennis:
Kremlin Cup, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Kremlin Cup for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Karen Khachanov
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Damir Džumhur
2016 -
Pablo Carreño Busta
2015 -
Marin Čilić
2014 -
Marin Čilić
2013 -
Richard Gasquet
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Yevgeny Kafelnikov
5 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Nikolay Davydenko
2 Titles - Andrei Cherkasov
2 Titles - Marin Čilić
2 Titles - Marc Rosset
1 Title - Igor Andreev
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin