Australian Open

Women's Tennis:
Australian Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Australian Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Grand Slam

Current surface: Hardcourt

Official name: Australian Open

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Naomi Osaka
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Caroline Wozniacki
2017 -
Serena Williams
2016 -
Angelique Kerber
2015 -
Serena Williams
2014 -
Li Na
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Margaret Court
11 Titles
More Champions:
7 Titles - Serena Williams
6 Titles - Nancye Wynne Bolton
5 Titles - Daphne Akhurst
4 Titles - Evonne Goolagong Cawley
4 Titles - Steffi Graf
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin