Women's Tennis:
China Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the China Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Premier Mandatory

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Caroline Wozniacki
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Caroline Garcia
2016 -
Agnieszka Radwańska
2015 -
Garbiñe Muguruza
2014 -
Maria Sharapova
2013 -
Serena Williams
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Svetlana Kuznetsova
2 Titles
Agnieszka Radwańska
2 Titles
Serena Williams
2 Titles
Caroline Wozniacki
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Victoria Azarenka
1 Title - Caroline Garcia
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin