Women's Tennis:
Wimbledon, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of Wimbledon for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Grand Slam

Current surface: Grass

Also known as: The Championships

Official name: 'The Championships, Wimbledon'

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Simona Halep
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Angelique Kerber
2017 -
Garbiñe Muguruza
2016 -
Serena Williams
2015 -
Serena Williams
2014 -
Petra Kvitová
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Martina Navratilova
9 Titles
More Champions:
8 Titles - Helen Wills
7 Titles - Steffi Graf
7 Titles - Dorothea Lambert Chambers
7 Titles - Serena Williams
6 Titles - Blanche Bingley
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin