Women's Tennis:
Wuhan Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Wuhan Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier 5

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Aryna Sabalenka
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Caroline Garcia
2016 -
Petra Kvitová
2015 -
Venus Williams
2014 -
Petra Kvitová
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Petra Kvitová
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Caroline Garcia
1 Title - Aryna Sabalenka
1 Title - Venus Williams
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin