Women's Tennis:
Brisbane International, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Brisbane International for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 500

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Brisbane

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
More Champions:
Victoria Azarenka - 2 Titles
Serena Williams - 2 Titles
Kim Clijsters - 1 Title
Kaia Kanepi - 1 Title
Petra Kvitová - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...