Women's Tennis:
Japan Women's Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Japan Women's Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Osaka (previously played at Hiroshima and Tokyo)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Nao Hibino
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
Hsieh Su-wei
- 2018
Zarina Diyas
- 2017
Christina McHale
- 2016
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
More Champions:
Marion Bartoli - 1 Title
Zarina Diyas - 1 Title
Nao Hibino - 1 Title
Christina McHale - 1 Title
Hsieh Su-wei - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...