Top Tennis Players:

Mariano Puerta

Tournaments Won: Summary and Stats / Final by Final / Titles Comparison
Finals Played: Summary and Stats / Full List / Grand Slam Finals / Finals vs...

Mariano Puerta: Full List of Finals Won

One by one, all the finals of singles tournaments won by Mariano Puerta, in chronological order, with details of tournament and surface, the rival defeated to win the title and result of every final.

How Many Singles Finals Did Mariano Puerta Won:

Finals Won
= Clay
= ATP 250

All the Tournaments Won by Mariano Puerta, in Chronological Order

1998 (1 title)
1. Campionati Int. di Sicilia
Mariano Puerta defeated Franco Squillari
6-3, 6-2
2000 (1 title)
2. Open Bogotá
Mariano Puerta defeated Younes El Aynaoui
6-4, 7-6(7-5)
2005 (1 title)
3. Grand Prix Hassan II
Mariano Puerta defeated Juan Mónaco
6-4, 6-1

* the current ATP 250, 500 and 1000 started in 1990 and their names changed through the years.