Women's Tennis:
Cincinnati Masters, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Cincinnati Masters for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier 5

Official name: Western & Southern Open

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Kiki Bertens
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Garbiñe Muguruza
2016 -
Karolína Plíšková
2015 -
Serena Williams
2014 -
Serena Williams
2013 -
Victoria Azarenka
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Ruth Sanders Cordes
5 Titles
Clara Louise Zinke
5 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Pauline Betz
3 Titles - Myrtle McAteer
3 Titles - May Sutton
2 Titles - Jane Bartkowicz
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin