Italian Open

Women's Tennis:
Italian Open (Rome), Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Italian Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier 5

Also known as: Rome Masters

Official name: Internazionali BNL d'Italia

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Karolína Plíšková
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Elina Svitolina
2017 -
Elina Svitolina
2016 -
Serena Williams
2015 -
Maria Sharapova
2014 -
Serena Williams
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Chris Evert
5 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Conchita Martínez
4 Titles - Gabriela Sabatini
4 Titles - Serena Williams
3 Titles - Maria Bueno
3 Titles - Margaret Court
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin