Men's Tennis:
China Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the China Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Nikoloz Basilashvili
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Rafael Nadal
2016 -
Andy Murray
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Michael Chang
2 Titles - Rafael Nadal
1 Title - Marcos Baghdatis
1 Title - Nikoloz Basilashvili
1 Title - Tomáš Berdych
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin