Men's Tennis:
Rotterdam Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Rotterdam Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Gaël Monfils
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Roger Federer
2016 -
Martin Kližan
2015 -
Stan Wawrinka
2014 -
Tomáš Berdych
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Arthur Ashe
3 Titles
3 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Jimmy Connors
2 Titles - Stefan Edberg
2 Titles - Nicolas Escudé
2 Titles - Richard Krajicek
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin