Men's Tennis:
Dubai Tennis Championships, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Dubai Tennis Championships for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Roberto Bautista Agut
2017 -
Andy Murray
2016 -
Stan Wawrinka
2015 -
Roger Federer
2014 -
Roger Federer
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
8 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Novak Djokovic
1 Title - Roberto Bautista Agut
1 Title - Àlex Corretja
1 Title - Wayne Ferreira
1 Title - Juan Carlos Ferrero
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin