Men's Tennis:
Lyon Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Lyon Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Benoît Paire
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Dominic Thiem
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Benoît Paire
1 Title
1 Title
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin