Men's Tennis:
Stuttgart Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Stuttgart Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Matteo Berrettini
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Roger Federer
2017 -
Lucas Pouille
2016 -
Dominic Thiem
2015 -
Rafael Nadal
2014 -
Roberto Bautista Agut
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
Ulf Schmidt
3 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Cliff Drysdale
2 Titles - Martín Jaite
2 Titles - Attila Korpas
2 Titles - Gustavo Kuerten
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin