Men's Tennis:
Open 13 Marseille, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Open 13 Marseille for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Stefanos Tsitsipas
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Karen Khachanov
2016 -
Nick Kyrgios
2015 -
Gilles Simon
2014 -
Ernests Gulbis
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Thomas Enqvist
3 Titles
Marc Rosset
3 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Gilles Simon
1 Title - Boris Becker
1 Title - Arnaud Clément
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin