Men's Tennis:
Winston-Salem Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Winston-Salem Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Winston-Salem (previously played at New Haven and Long Island)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Daniil Medvedev
2018 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Roberto Bautista Agut
2016 -
Pablo Carreño Busta
2015 -
Kevin Anderson
2014 -
Lukáš Rosol
2013 -
Jürgen Melzer
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
2 Titles
Yevgeny Kafelnikov
2 Titles
Magnus Norman
2 Titles
Paradorn Srichaphan
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Roberto Bautista Agut
view all
Titles by Player...
Share on Twitter  
	Share on Facebook Share on Reddit Share on Linkedin