Men's Tennis:
Argentina Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Argentina Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Clay

Also known as: Abierto de Buenos Aires, ATP Buenos Aires

Official name: Argentina Open

City: Buenos Aires City

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Casper Ruud
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2020 -
Casper Ruud
2019 -
Marco Cecchinato
2018 -
Dominic Thiem
2017 -
Alexandr Dolgopolov
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
8 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - David Ferrer
3 Titles - Carlos Moyá
2 Titles - Luis Ayala
2 Titles - José Luis Clerc
2 Titles - Željko Franulović
view all
Titles by Player...