Men's Tennis:
Atlanta Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Atlanta Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Atlanta

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Alex de Minaur
2018 -
John Isner
2017 -
John Isner
2016 -
Nick Kyrgios
2015 -
John Isner
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Mardy Fish
1 Title - Alex de Minaur
1 Title - Nick Kyrgios
1 Title - Andy Roddick
view all
Titles by Player...