Men's Tennis:
Maharashtra Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Maharashtra Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Pune (previously played at Chennai and New Delhi)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
More Champions:
Marin Cilic - 2 Titles
Carlos Moyá - 2 Titles
Kevin Anderson - 1 Title
Byron Black - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...