Men's Tennis:
Zagreb Indoors, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Zagreb Indoors for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

City: Zagreb

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Guillermo García López
2015 Champion
Previous Champions:
2014 -
Marin Cilić
2013 -
Marin Cilić
2012 -
Mikhail Youzhny
2011 -
Ivan Dodig
2010 -
Marin Cilić
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Goran Ivanišević
1 Title - Marcos Baghdatis
1 Title - Ivan Dodig
1 Title - Guillermo García López
1 Title - Ivan Ljubičić
view all
Titles by Player...