Men's Tennis:
Grand Prix Hassan II, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Grand Prix Hassan II for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Clay

City: Marrakesh (previously played at Casablanca)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
More Champions:
Hicham Arazi - 1 Title
Julien Boutter - 1 Title
Daniele Bracciali - 1 Title
Guillermo Cañas - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...