Men's Tennis:
U.S. Men's Clay Court Championships, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the U.S. Men's Clay Court Championships for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Clay

City: Houston (previously played at Orlando, Pinehurst, Birmingham, Charlotte, Kiawah Island, Charleston, Indianapolis, Milwaukee, River Forest, Chicago, Atlanta, Salt Lake City, Detroit, St. Louis, Memphis, Kansas City, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Cincinnati and Omaha)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Ben Shelton
2024 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Bill Tilden
7 Titles
More Champions:
Frank Parker - 5 Titles
Bernard Bartzen - 4 Titles
Jimmy Connors - 4 Titles
Bryan Grant - 3 Titles
Manuel Orantes - 3 Titles
view all Titles by Player...