Men's Tennis:
Dallas Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Dallas Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: New York Open

City: Dallas (previously played at New York City)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2024 Champion
Previous Champions:
Wu Yibing
- 2023
Kyle Edmund
- 2020
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Kevin Anderson - 1 Title
Kyle Edmund - 1 Title
Tommy Paul - 1 Title
Wu Yibing - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...