Australian Open

Men's Tennis:
Australian Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Australian Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Grand Slam

Current surface: Hardcourt

Official name: Australian Open

City: Melbourne (previously played at Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Hastings and Christchurch)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Roger Federer
2017 -
Roger Federer
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
9 Titles
More Champions:
6 Titles - Roy Emerson
6 Titles - Roger Federer
4 Titles - Andre Agassi
4 Titles - Jack Crawford
4 Titles - Ken Rosewall
view all
Titles by Player...