Men's Tennis:
Cincinnati Masters, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Cincinnati Masters for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour Masters 1000

Current surface: Hardcourt

Official name: Western & Southern Open

City: Cincinnati (previously played at New York City)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
7 Titles
More Champions:
George Lott - 4 Titles
Bobby Riggs - 4 Titles
Mats Wilander - 4 Titles
Andre Agassi - 3 Titles
Bernard Bartzen - 3 Titles
view all Titles by Player...