Men's Tennis:
Moselle Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Moselle Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Official name: Open de Moselle

City: Metz

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Hubert Hurkacz
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Gilles Simon
2017 -
Peter Gojowczyk
2016 -
Lucas Pouille
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Gilles Simon
1 Title - Arnaud Clément
1 Title - Novak Djokovic
1 Title - David Goffin
1 Title - Peter Gojowczyk
view all
Titles by Player...