Men's Tennis:
Thailand Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Thailand Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Current surface: Hardcourt

Official name: PTT Thailand Open

City: Bangkok

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Milos Raonic
2013 Champion
Previous Champions:
2012 -
Richard Gasquet
2011 -
Andy Murray
2010 -
Guillermo García López
2009 -
Gilles Simon
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - James Blake
1 Title - Taylor Dent
1 Title - Guillermo García López
1 Title - Richard Gasquet
1 Title - Andy Murray
view all
Titles by Player...