Men's Tennis:
Brisbane International, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Brisbane International for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Brisbane

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Nick Kyrgios
2016 -
Milos Raonic
2015 -
Roger Federer
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Grigor Dimitrov
1 Title - Roger Federer
1 Title - Lleyton Hewitt
1 Title - Nick Kyrgios
1 Title - Kei Nishikori
view all
Titles by Player...