Men's Tennis:
Delray Beach Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Delray Beach Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Delray Beach (previously played at Coral Springs)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Cameron Norrie
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2021 -
Hubert Hurkacz
2020 -
Reilly Opelka
2019 -
Radu Albot
2018 -
Frances Tiafoe
2017 -
Jack Sock
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Jan-Michael Gambill
2 Titles
Ernests Gulbis
2 Titles
Xavier Malisse
2 Titles
Jason Stoltenberg
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Radu Albot
1 Title - Kevin Anderson
view all
Titles by Player...