Men's Tennis:
ATP Finals, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the ATP Finals for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Finals

City: Turin (previously played at London, Shanghai, Houston, Sydney, Lisbon, Hanover, Frankfurt, New York City, Stockholm, Melbourne, Boston, Barcelona, Paris and Tokyo)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2016 -
Andy Murray
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
More Champions:
5 Titles - Novak Djokovic
5 Titles - Ivan Lendl
5 Titles - Pete Sampras
4 Titles - Ilie Nastase
3 Titles - Boris Becker
view all
Titles by Player...