Men's Tennis:
ATP Auckland Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the ATP Auckland Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Auckland

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Ugo Humbert
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Tennys Sandgren
2017 -
Jack Sock
2015 -
Jiří Veselý
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Roy Emerson
4 Titles
4 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Onny Parun
2 Titles - Dominik Hrbatý
2 Titles - John Isner
view all
Titles by Player...