Men's Tennis:
Tokyo Indoor, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Tokyo Indoor for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Also known as: Seiko Super Tennis

City: Tokyo

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
1995 Champion
Previous Champions:
Ivan Lendl
- 1993
Ivan Lendl
- 1992
Ivan Lendl
- 1990
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
Boris Becker - 2 Titles
Björn Borg - 2 Titles
Jimmy Connors - 2 Titles
Stefan Edberg - 2 Titles
John Bartlett - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...