Men's Tennis:
Indian Wells Masters, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Indian Wells Masters for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Current category: ATP Tour Masters 1000

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Indian Wells Open

Official name: BNP Paribas Open

City: Indian Wells (previously played at La Quinta, Rancho Mirage, Palm Springs and Tucson)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2024 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
5 Titles
More Champions:
Michael Chang - 3 Titles
Jimmy Connors - 3 Titles
Rafael Nadal - 3 Titles
Carlos Alcaraz - 2 Titles
view all Titles by Player...