Women's Tennis:
Indian Wells Masters, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Indian Wells Masters for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 1000

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Indian Wells Open

Official name: BNP Paribas Open

City: Indian Wells (previously played at Palm Springs)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2024 Champion
Previous Champions:
Iga Swiatek
- 2022
Paula Badosa
- 2021
Naomi Osaka
- 2018
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
Mary Joe Fernández
2 Titles
2 Titles
Daniela Hantuchová
2 Titles
view all Titles by Player...