Women's Tennis:
Nuremberg Cup, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Nuremberg Cup for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Clay

Official name: N├╝rnberger Versicherungscup

City: Nuremberg

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Yulia Putintseva
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Johanna Larsson
2017 -
Kiki Bertens
2016 -
Kiki Bertens
2015 -
Karin Knapp
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Eugenie Bouchard
1 Title - Simona Halep
1 Title - Karin Knapp
1 Title - Johanna Larsson
1 Title - Yulia Putintseva
view all
Titles by Player...