Women's Tennis:
Kremlin Cup, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Kremlin Cup for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Daria Kasatkina
2017 -
Julia Görges
2016 -
Svetlana Kuznetsova
2015 -
Svetlana Kuznetsova
2014 -
Anastasía Pavliuchénkova
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Svetlana Kuznetsova
2 Titles
Anastasia Myskina
2 Titles
Mary Pierce
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Victoria Azarenka
1 Title - Belinda Bencic
1 Title - Anna Chakvetadze
view all
Titles by Player...