Women's Tennis:
WTA Auckland Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the WTA Auckland Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: ASB Classic

City: Auckland

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:
Lauren Davis
- 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Eleni Daniilidou
2 Titles
Patty Fendick
2 Titles
2 Titles
More Champions:
Greta Arn - 1 Title
Marion Bartoli - 1 Title
Nicole Bradtke - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...