Women's Tennis:
Abierto Zapopan, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Abierto Zapopan for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

Official name: Abierto Zapopan

City: Zapopan

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
Sara Sorribes Tormo
- 2021
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Sara Sorribes Tormo
1 Title
1 Title
view all Titles by Player...