Women's Tennis:
Internazionali Femminili di Palermo, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Internazionali Femminili di Palermo for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Clay

Official name: Internazionali Femminili di Palermo

City: Palermo

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:
Fiona Ferro
- 2020
Jil Teichmann
- 2019
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Anabel Medina
5 Titles
More Champions:
Sara Errani - 2 Titles
Mary Pierce - 2 Titles
Irina Spîrlea - 2 Titles
Radka Bobková - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...