Women's Tennis:
Budapest Grand Prix, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Budapest Grand Prix for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA International Tournaments

Current surface: Clay

Official name: Budapest Grand Prix

City: Budapest

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Bernarda Pera
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2021 -
Yulia Putintseva
2013 -
Simona Halep
2012 -
Sara Errani
2011 -
Roberta Vinci
2010 -
Ágnes Szávay
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Anna Smashnova
2 Titles
Ágnes Szávay
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Amanda Coetzer
1 Title - Alizé Cornet
1 Title - Ruxandra Dragomir
1 Title - Gisela Dulko
view all
Titles by Player...