Women's Tennis:
Canadian Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Canadian Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 1000

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Canada Masters

Official name: Copa Rogers

City: Montreal and Toronto (previously played at Vancouver)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Lois Moyes Bickle
10 Titles
More Champions:
Violet Summerhayes - 5 Titles
Chris Evert - 4 Titles
Monica Seles - 4 Titles
Juliette Atkinson - 3 Titles
Maude Delano-Osborne - 3 Titles
view all Titles by Player...