Women's Tennis:
Qatar Ladies Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Qatar Ladies Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier

Official name: Qatar Total Open

City: Doha

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Aryna Sabalenka
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Elise Mertens
2016 -
Carla Suárez Navarro
2015 -
Lucie Šafářová
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
Anastasia Myskina
2 Titles
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Simona Halep
1 Title - Justine Henin
1 Title - Martina Hingis
view all
Titles by Player...