Women's Tennis:
Ladies Championship Lausanne, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Ladies Championship Lausanne for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Clay

Also known as: WTA Swiss Open, European Open

Official name: Ladies Championship Lausanne

City: Lausanne (previously played at Gstaad, Lucerne, Geneva and Lugano)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
Elisabetta Cocciaretto
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:
Tamara Zidanšek
- 2021
Fiona Ferro
- 2019
Alizé Cornet
- 2018
Kiki Bertens
- 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
3 Titles
More Champions:
Lindsay Davenport - 2 Titles
Françoise Dürr - 2 Titles
Barbara Paulus - 2 Titles
Kiki Bertens - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...