Women's Tennis:
Mexican Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Mexican Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

City: Acapulco

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Heather Watson
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Yafan Wang
2018 -
Lesia Tsurenko
2017 -
Lesia Tsurenko
2015 -
Timea Bacsinszky
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Amanda Coetzer
2 Titles
Sara Errani
2 Titles
2 Titles
Lesia Tsurenko
2 Titles
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Timea Bacsinszky
view all
Titles by Player...