Women's Tennis:
Mallorca Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Mallorca Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Current surface: Grass

City: Mallorca

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
Anastasija Sevastova
- 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
Anastasija Sevastova
1 Title
view all Titles by Player...