Women's Tennis:
Madrid Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Madrid Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 1000

Current surface: Clay

Also known as: Masters de Madrid

Official name: Mutua Madrid Open

City: Madrid

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2024 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
3 Titles
More Champions:
Simona Halep - 2 Titles
Aryna Sabalenka - 2 Titles
Serena Williams - 2 Titles
Kiki Bertens - 1 Title
Ons Jabeur - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...