Women's Tennis:
St. Petersburg Ladies' Trophy, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the St. Petersburg Ladies' Trophy for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Current category: WTA 500

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Ladies Neva Cup

Official name: St. Petersburg Ladies' Trophy

City: Saint Petersburg

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
Kiki Bertens
- 2020
Kiki Bertens
- 2019
Kristina Mladenovic
- 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Daria Kasatkina - 1 Title
Anett Kontaveit - 1 Title
Petra Kvitová - 1 Title
Kristina Mladenovic - 1 Title
Roberta Vinci - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...