Women's Tennis:
Luxembourg Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Luxembourg Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Luxembuorg

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
Carina Witthöft
- 2017
Monica Niculescu
- 2016
Misaki Doi
- 2015
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
Timea Bacsinszky - 1 Title
Annika Beck - 1 Title
Alona Bondarenko - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...